Venue & Accommodation


Cyprus University of Technology.
Andreas Themistocleous Building, Athinon Street, Paleo Ktimatologio-Lemesos

All lectures will take place at the amphitheatre rooms of Cyprus University of Technology. Meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) will be served at the foyer of the University.

View Larger Map



The Cyprus University of Technology is a modern, pioneering University able to offer education and high level research in leading branches of science and technology which have high impact on the economic, technical, and scientific sectors. With its orientation towards applied research, the University aspires to establish for itself a role in support of the state and society in their efforts to confront problems, which cover all areas of science, communication and technology. The courses of Cyprus University of Technology, to a large extent complement scientific areas, which are not currently covered at Undergraduate and Postgraduate levels by the University of Cyprus or any other institution of higher education in the country. The Cyprus University of Technology was founded by law on December 2003 and welcomed its first students on September 2007. It is based at the city of Lemesos, where four out of five faculties are located. The Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management, the Faculty of Management and Economics, the Faculty of Applied Arts and Communication, and the Faculty of Engineering and Technology. The Faculty of Health Sciences, is located in Lefkosia, capital of Cyprus.


All students and tutors will be accomodated at the Student Residences of the University.